Austin Founder Lions Club

New Officer Induction Luncheon

  • 30 Jun 2011
  • 11:45 AM - 12:59 PM
  • Wells Fargo Building, 400 W. 15th Street, 3rd floor Auditorium


  • There is no fee charged for a guest(s) visiting for the first time
  • Guests are charged a lunch fee of $15 for each visit after their first visit.
  • There is no fee charged for a guest visiting for the first time. Please present yourself as a guest at the registration table and we will gladly introduce you to the club.

Registration is closed

New Officer Induction Luncheon

Join us at the annual New Officer Induction Ceremony and welcome in the new slate of officers for 2011-2012.

The club wants to extend their deepest respect and appreciation for the outgoing officers, listed here:


Leah Baxter

First Vice President
Jacqueline Baker
Second Vice President
Michael Cowan
Third Vice President
Gus Garcia
Penny Lloyd
Jim Roberson
Lion Tamer
Bob Walcott
Assistant Lion Tamer
Peter Berardino
Tail Twister
Jim Van Meter
Assistant Tail Twister
Scott Hendrix
Membership Director

Tommy Cowan
Patti Robinson, Tom Claybar, Robert Seidel, Paul Spaar, Jim Overton, Wayne Orlowski
Immediate Past President
Robert Watson

Inducting Officer Bio:


Please register before noon on Wednesday.
Speak with Bob or Peter to cancel a reservation before noon on Wednesday
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software